Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience!

  1. Jennifer Horn

    May 30, 2020

    Awesome Service (:

  2. Antoine Belvedaire

    May 29, 2020

    Vehicle as described , Nice sales people the sales manager and the sales lady...friendly environment ... no pressure sale , they let me test drive the car alone and as much as I want before buying, I took it to my mechanic for a check up he said the car is in good condition and he recommended to buy it ... Loved it , loved the place, loved the people.. I highly recommend Royal Pike Motors definitely I'm coming back for another car in the future :) Thank you for everything !

  3. James Fitzke

    May 28, 2020

    Very nice sales lady. No pressure sales. Highly recommend

  4. Georges Sevell

    May 25, 2020

    Very Professional! Prices very Fair ! Reliable used cars ! Very nice people to deal with ! Family Business, they help you, they care, they work with you, they do their best to get you financed. I have more than 20 years of buying experience from a used car lots, this is the first time that I feel comfortable buying a used car.....I highly recommend this Dealership

  5. NVB Contracting

    May 20, 2020

    We had some bumps and bruises along the way. I bought a vehicle from them and I had some issues after the vehicle was bought. I brought it to the attention of the owner and manager and all problems were rectified to our standards. Its good to work with someone that is reasonable and will compromise in this day and time. I would recommend them again to potential buyers as thier customer service was excellent.

  6. Samer Naoum

    May 14, 2020

    Friendly staff and very professional

  7. Jack Russell

    May 12, 2020

    This is the first time I am happy and confident after buying a car in my whole entire life ! (I've bought 5 cars from 5 different dealerships and I'm gonna stick with with Royal pike for the rest of my life) 1st the deal was AMAZING ! the car is reliable, the price is Fair enough. 2nd the customer service is TOP ! welcoming people, easy going, fast service doing the paper I was out with the car in less than 30 minutes. 3rd they let me check and diagnose the car and test drive it by myself, they didn't push me or walk next to me for 30 minutes (which I don't like when diagnosing the car, I wanna have my room) .... end of story they have good deals and service, you might wanna stop by. keep up the good work High Five

  8. Joshua Blizard

    Mar 03, 2020

    Shading and Joy were really awesome to work with! Thank you guys so much!

  9. HistoryBuff 57

    Jan 27, 2020

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. Especially Joy. I purchased a very nice used car at a good price. If you're in the Mount Royal VA area and you're looking for a good used car to buy go to Royal Pike Motors.

  10. Jean Jacques Bevilacqua

    Jan 16, 2020

    Wonderful people and nice car, I do recommend to stop by and deal with the owners and Joy and I m very sincere

  11. Cristobal Montiel

    Jan 11, 2020

    Nice servicio i hot a ver good deal on a Ford f150 truck

  12. Rahila Alami

    Jan 04, 2020

    I cant thank the folks at Royal Pike Motors. Excellent customer service, they went above and beyond in helping me find the right vehicle in their inventory. The very next day Joy followed up.......Excellent customer service and genuine people, I will definitely be returning if I ever need to purchase another vehicle...Thank you Royal Pike Motors.

  13. Precious Hillyard

    Jan 04, 2020

    Friendly service!!

  14. Brianna Wilson

    Jan 04, 2020

    Stopped by. Looking for a new vehicle for my young family. They were helpful and educated abut their extensive inventory. They made the process smooth and convenient from start to finish.

  15. verteriter

    Jan 03, 2020

    Friendly courteous staff good prices on vehicles and willing to assist you in the buying process

  16. AJ Pierson

    Dec 31, 2019

    Fast, easy, and excellent service. Let me test drive the vehicle and gave a great warranty.

  17. Julia Garrison

    Dec 21, 2019

    They were awesome and have really nice cars! Very nice people who work there!

  18. Leah Payton

    Dec 13, 2019

    Nice clean cars

  19. Amy Payton

    Dec 13, 2019

    Friendly service!

  20. Jeannie Staton

    Dec 02, 2019

    Wonderful service awesome

  21. J Dudley

    Nov 29, 2019

    Excellent customer service, quality vehicles and and a smooth process. Joy was great to work with. Financing was easy and quick. I highly recommend Royal Pike Motors.

  22. golden lion

    Nov 26, 2019

    Very professional dealer, yet preserving family values and good care of their costumers.

  23. elie khoury

    Nov 20, 2019

    Excellent service from the sales guy glad to always doing business with them

  24. Robert Burgess

    Nov 16, 2019

    Nice people great service.

  25. Camohunter The max power

    Oct 07, 2019

    Worked whith us

  26. E. Jones

    Sep 25, 2019

    I Brought A Used 06’ Mercedes Benz R500 Cash As Is Didn’t Have No Problems When I Firstly Brought The Car . I Drove For A Week Then ESP Came On For Brake Sensor Owner Hook Me Up w A Mechanic In Arlington That Fixed The Car For Free w Any Problems I’ll Have . Next I Drove The To New Jersey To Get A Title Flip Soon As I Arrive Starter Went Bad , My Family Was Stuck For 4 Days I Called Dealer They Told Me Pay For Everything & They’ll Reimburse Me On All Charges , When I Got Back To Virginia To Dealer Owner Cut Me A Check For All Expenses .

  27. William Keefer

    Sep 17, 2019

    Very friendly and nice

  28. Jeromy Cummins

    Aug 07, 2019

    Very nice and helpful service. Next time I'm car shopping they will be my first stop.

  29. Nathan Schubert

    Aug 07, 2019

    Awesome staff! They stayed a little late to process my paperwork and held the car until my appointment.

  30. Jp Fakhri

    Jul 17, 2019

    Excellent service, honest sales guys looking to match you with the right vehicle. If they don’t have what your looking for they will find it for you. I highly recommend them, I love my new car!

  31. Nathalie Khattar

    Jul 14, 2019

    Great professional service! Reliable and great service. I highly recommend Royal Pike Motors and will definitely use their service again ??

  32. Mark Perko

    Jul 13, 2019

    Excellent customer care. They want to make you happy with your car buying experience.

  33. Byblos Walid

    Jul 13, 2019

    Very professional, friendly ,good customer services, felt comfortable from the moment i stepped in. Smiley faces, great welcome. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Keep up the good work

  34. Bess Renner

    Jul 12, 2019

    I found a car I love at the price I wanted. I think Shadi is a good honest business man.i would recommend them if you need a good used vehicle

  35. James Howell

    Jul 11, 2019

    I had an amazing experience at royal pike, great staff, very friendly, and honest. They have good cars at great prices. Joy was extremely friendly and helpful, she made our experience great. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone thinking about getting a used car.

  36. Daniel Savant

    Jul 11, 2019

    Great service, Great vehicles, Great prices. My wife needed a vehicle and she found the perfect 2006 jeep liberty at royal pike. Joy was a pleasure to work with and delivered top notch service from start to finish. We're had the jeep now three months and it's doing great.

  37. JR W

    Jun 24, 2019

    Very good customer service, the car I got is very clean, and in great shape.

  38. nathaniel wedlock

    Jun 17, 2019

    Man the Ppl here are way the best!!! Fast service very quick process. Even the owner truly a stand up Guy! Julie thank you so much for your hard work !!

  39. Tip Top K9 Northern VA

    Jun 13, 2019

    Sold me a van that lasted two days. Took 3 trips to their shop and a few missed appointments for my business but the van has done well for the past week or so. It still has some knocking when I hit the gas pedal sometimes and is starting to idle a little funny when sitting in park. They also worked with my financing ability. Joy (the sales lady in front) will go out of her way to help you. Aaron (the technician/mechanic in the shop) is very honest with you and helps you the best he can. My review rating would be a 1 star which it was if it wasn’t for the customer service. The van I bought was the biggest pain ever, had multiple issues and though they fixed them for free it took a lot of my time I didn’t have and caused me a lot of stress. I don’t feel confident another problem isn’t around the corner with this van, but we’ll see. Overall customer service was great though.

  40. Rachael Harris

    May 24, 2019

    Initially I gave them 1 star, but after the service manager/employees (not the sales folks) went above and beyond to help me and make sure that my car was safe to drive, those guys deserve 10 stars. They've been super patient and made sure that the car was in great shape. Thank you!

  41. Real i Stic

    Mar 27, 2019

    I Recently Bought a Car From This Dealership & So Far, So Good. Staff Was Friendly! (Thank You Joy) They Were Able To Work With My Less Than Perfect Credit & Got Me In The Right Car. I Highly Recommend Their Business If You're Looking For Good Quality/Price Car ??

  42. Rob Clark

    Mar 24, 2019

    Recently purchased an 09 VW CC for my son. Shadi and Joy were awesome, made everything quick and painless and even stayed open late for us. A great buying experience, thank you so much!

  43. Rami Dirani

    Mar 22, 2019

    5 months back, I purchased a 2008 Mercedes ML350 from Royal Pike Motors, the price was awesome and it came with 3 months free warranty. So far it has been running like a champ, and I like doing business with them for they were honest, helpful, and I couldn't be more satisfied! 5 Stars...

  44. Aaron Morris

    Mar 16, 2019

    I highly recommend Royal Pike Motors for your next used vehicle! It was a joy to deal with Joy. She did everything she could to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Very helpful, very friendly, and very courteous. Thank you for a truly great buying experience.

  45. Steve Arvoy

    Mar 15, 2019

    I my lifetime, I have purchased well over 50 new and used vehicles and have never had an experience like this one. Owner/operator Shadi Madain made himself available during every step in the process. He quickly gained my trust by way of his sincere honesty, uncomplicated, undemanding and truly pleasant approach. Thank You!

  46. Marwan Gharib

    Mar 15, 2019

    Very Good experience Nice cars very freindly and professional guys

  47. Chris Saputo

    Mar 12, 2019

    Very pleasant very friendly staff. I saw a vehicle online for sale at whole sale and made a call to them right away asking if they could hold the vehicle. Joy held the vehicle i told her I would be there at a certain time made it with minutes to spear checked out the vehicle and took it for a test run fell in love with it and got paper work started. Getting at wholesale I knew a couple problems right off the start I talked to the owner and we worked out a deal. Very pleasant staff and friendly staff would recommend them for a vehicle.

  48. Mirna T

    Mar 05, 2019

    Very good service. I’m very pleased with the car that I purchased from them.

  49. Jad Abla

    Mar 05, 2019

    Great place wonderful atmosphere. Very honest people Chadi and Rami where really helpful

  50. Travis Jobe

    Mar 05, 2019

    Great selection of used vehicles. Professional staff!